If you are in the carpet and flooring trade please drop us an email for advantageous discount codes

 

USA Office

P.O.Box 10427
San Rafael, CA 94912
Tel: (877) 966 5278- Toll Free
Fax: (866) 966 5278- Toll Free
Email: stairrods@aol.com

UK Head Office

Stairrods (UK) Ltd
Unit 6 Park Road North Ind Est
Blackhill, Consett
County Durham
DH8 5UN
England
Tel: +44 (0) 1207 591176
Fax: +44 (0) 1207 591911
Email: sales@stairrods.co.uk
John@stairrods.co.uk
Lee@stairrods.co.uk
Richard@stairrods.co.uk
Sarah@stairrods.co.uk
Laura@stairrods.co.uk
Darren@stairrods.co.uk